Register for Conference 2018 - 20 to 22 July 2018 Rotorua


Register now for NZSTA's 29th Annual Conference - Early bird Registrations close 31 May 2018


Click here to register 


Auckland Region

Auckland Regional Executive

Ebony-Rose Andrews, Chair

Edmonton Primary, 021 155 8843,

Karen Gibson

Ormiston Primary 

Tina Hebrew-Takai

Favona School

James Lochead-MacMillan

Waipipi School

Farah Kahn

Chelsea Primary

Kathryn Hardin

Cameron Bruce

Silver Kiliva 

Kevin Kuresa



Professional development opportunities

Professional Development book a course and workshops in your region


Other regional information (members only)

Region newsletters

Membership activity: hui 6 August 2016

Membership activity - Pasifika fono 7 May 2016

National conference, Wellington 15 July - presentation by Isabel Evans, Ministry of Education Regional Director and Patrick Ikiua, NZSTA Regional Lead, Northern Hub.

Auckland Region is served by the Northern hub

Northern hub

Back to top