Register for Conference 2018 - 20 to 22 July 2018 Rotorua


Register now for NZSTA's 29th Annual Conference - Early bird Registrations close 31 May 2018


Click here to register 


Bay of Plenty Region

Bay of Plenty Regional Executive

Rebecca Wichmann, Chair                        

Te Puke High School, 027 326 4336

Sela Kingi

Marguerite Morris

Kawerau South School

Tauhara Primary

Malcolm Poppe

Tauranga Special School

Vanessa Skipper

Te Whata Tau o Putauaki School

Professional development opportunities

Professional Development book a course and workshops in your region

Other regional information (members only)

Region newsletters

Conference Awards Notice and application 2016 (pdf)

Trustees on your board are invited to attend a Communities of Learning meeting which will be held on 24 November at Te Puke Intermediate

Bay of Plenty Region is served by the Central North hub

Central North hub

Back to top