Register for Conference 2018 - 20 to 22 July 2018 Rotorua


Register now for NZSTA's 29th Annual Conference - Early bird Registrations close 31 May 2018


Click here to register 


Southland Region

Southland Regional Executive

Malcolm Jones, Chair                              

Central Southland College, 027 465 2857,

Tom Hackett

Ruru Specialist School

Chris Haines

Trinity Schools

Rachael Norman

Makarewa School

Gwyn Rule

Makarewa School

Kelly Tagg

Erin Wilson

Andrea Joyce

Otautau School

Tisbury School

Tisbury School

Professional development opportunities

Professional Development book a course and workshops in your region

Other regional information (members only)

Region newsletters

Southland Region is served by the Southern hub

Southern hub

Back to top